Weekly photo challenge: Green

This blog post is submitted as an entry to this week’s photo challenge.

Celebrating all things green just when winter is about to make everything un-green. Luckily, living in Malaysia means that I get to experience greenery all year round. This is my green gallery:

View of my high school grounds from my bedroom balcony, in Penang, Malaysia

Dad explaining some physics in a horrible hotel room decorated in green

My boyfriend and I during a rainy day at Nottingham Castle, in Nottingham, United Kingdom

Last year’s Christmas tree in our home

Mom and I in our lovely resort hotel in Cairo, Egypt

A brilliant old-fashioned green car in Shanghai, China

My mom being cruel – taking a picture of me as I enjoy a little ‘me’ time

9 responses to “Weekly photo challenge: Green

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (England) « What's (in) the picture?·

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (Ireland) « What's (in) the picture?·

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge:Green (Nepal) « What's (in) the picture?·

  4. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – GREEN « Dear Bliary·

  5. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GREEN « Words We Women Write·

Leave a Reply

