Tie-dye summer trends from Michael Kors

Okay, so while Michael Kors is not exactly my everyday shopping destination, I do have a slight favoritism towards this particular designer since MK are also my initials. Call it what you want, but this partiality has made me want to own something from MK, and this lead to my perusal of the MK online store, and my interest was caught by the tie-dye designs that flood the homepage. Curious, I clicked to have a look, and I must say I quite like this style. I’m not the kind of person who gushes after famous designers, so to put it mildly, I like what I saw, and I want to see more.

The tie-dye prints give an impression of artistry, somehow, and whenever I wear a tie-dye dress I feel so artsy, so fashionable, so stylish. I like clothes that let out an aura of finesse and flair, and tie-dye prints do this well.

Check out these tie-dye prints from Michael Kors – skirts, dresses, bags and swimsuits too.

MICHAEL Michael Kors Tie-Dye Ruffle Dress – $120

Michael Kors Striped Tie-Dye Asymmetric Cover-Up – $550

MICHAEL Michael Kors Marina Large Shoulder Tote – $198

MICHAEL Michael Kors Smocked Tie-Dye Maxi Dress – $150

MICHAEL Michael Kors Tie-Dye Ruffled Skirt – $120

MICHAEL Michael Kors Tie Dye Tank Dress – $120

MICHAEL Michael Kors Sun Ray Tie-Dye Maillot Swimsuit – $112

MICHAEL Michael Kors Sun Ray Tie-Dye Maillot Swimsuit – $112

42 responses to “Tie-dye summer trends from Michael Kors

  1. I seriously love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own blog and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thanks!

  2. Hello there! This blog post could not be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always exciting to read articles from other writers and practice a little something from other sites.

  4. After looking at a few of the blog posts on your site, I really appreciate your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site too and let me know how you feel.

  5. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .

    . Anyhow, excellent blog!

  6. If you’re a working professional, then you are heading to have to maternity clothes in suits as well as other dressier outfits. She Was Resilient: “Elegance is refusal,” Chanel said – refusal to offer up. Snag your copy right here inside Stayin’ Safe store.

Leave a Reply

