OOTD: Black is always in

I wore this beautiful dress (can you believe its thrifted?!) for a very formal dinner hosted by my university. It’s a black halter full length dress and looks absolutely amazing (plus was on sale!) so I just had to get it! I paired it with a pair of black heels that you can barely see in pictures since the dress covers it completely. My mom actually got me those earrings and the bracelet, both of which I think are beautiful.

Hope you guys like it 🙂

Dress: Thrift Store

Earrings: Forever 21

Bracelet: Thrifted

Heels: Nose

2 responses to “OOTD: Black is always in

Leave a Reply

