OOTD: Head to toe in Zara

Zara Asymmetric Studio Top

Zara Studded Hem Trousers

Zara Shiny Mini Box Bag

Zara Tricolour Vamp Shoe with Heel 

5 responses to “OOTD: Head to toe in Zara

  1. I’ve been swooning over the Coach Backpack since I first laid eyes on it but at $3950, it’s unlikely it will ever see the likes of my closet. But I think I’ve found a suitable alternative with the Charles Jordan Sierra Satchel,Peacock is a trend that has come and gone over the years and recently, I’ve noticed lots of beautiful Coach Poppy Bags sporting the peacock pattern. Here are some lovely peacock purses that have caught my eye. Click on any photo for more info. available from Coach Coin Purses for $180.I’m not sure why exactly I’ve always been drawn to the peacock pattern but I think lots of other people feel the same way.

Leave a Reply

